Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dublin - Sawmill

4 rating

Good

5 rating

There is a great atmosphere. Lauren did a great job of making sure her area was cleaned and sanitizedbefore she seated me. She gave me the best haircut I've had in a while.

4 rating

My personal experience has always been great. I'm a repeat customer for over 6 years. I appreciate their covid 19 protocol.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

4
Brent H. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Good"

5
John G. | April 2, 2021 Google

" There is a great atmosphere. Lauren did a great job of making sure her area was cleaned and sanitiz"

4
Darryl H. | March 27, 2021 Google

" My personal experience has always been great. I'm a repeat customer for over 6 years. I appreciate "

1
Jose R. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Poor quality food, and the service????"

5
Jerry M. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Great cut. Good conversation!"

5
Pat M. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Great haircut"

1
Mike B. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Horrible customer service"

3
Logan V. | November 2, 2020 Google

" If anybody is looking for Kasi or Alyssa they're at Blue Star Barber shop near Easton. Jeannie, Que"

1
Nathan K. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Rude and careless staff, never again ."

5
Tim H. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Clean, friendly, and good COVID measures. Lauren was great and gave the most skilled MVP experience"