Third Party Reviews

5
Brian Kohler | July 22, 2018 |

"First time here (just moved from Texas). Will miss my old place, but this location was fantastic."

5
Claudio Natividad | May 30, 2018 |

"Its really good"

1
Barbara Davis | May 20, 2018 |

"Be warned that if you unknowingly ask or allow them to give you a stupid haircut because you don’t understand clip numbers and they do, they will happily provide you with a jacked up haircut. Don’t rely on them to know better and care enough to make sure you look great. Getting your haircut at this location is at your own risk. Also, be aware that if decide to ask for a refund because you just can’t stomach the horrendous haircut you got, they will challenge you, lie and take you on hoping you will either lose your cool or just walk out. Worst experience ever in a salon. Also, don’t bother to ask to speak to the manager’s manager about your experience. They take your number but don’t call you. They lost two customers after this experience."

1
Logan Versele | April 19, 2018 |

"If anybody is looking for Kasi, Alyssa, Jeannie, Que, or Bridget they're at Roosters Men's Grooming Center in Lewis Center on Owenfield Dr."

5
Omar Shaikh | April 09, 2018 |

"It's good."

1
Josh Marshall | March 17, 2018 |

"I have been to this establishment three times, the first two I had Jeanne and she was great. However, this last time I had Robin. She constantly tried to get me to spend more money on products and upgraded haircuts that I repeatedly said I did not want, and while I paid for the $25 haircut, I did not get all of the benefits. For example, the added shoulder rub at the end. While this isn’t a big deal, it’s frustrating because I paid for it but she was too busy trying to sell me products. Because of this experience I will not be going back ever again."

1
Logan Versele | March 17, 2018 |

"If anybody is looking for Kasi, Alyssa, Jeannie, Que, or Bridget they're at Roosters Men's Grooming Center in Lewis Center on Owenfield Dr."

5
Christi Hawk | March 23, 2018 |

"We love this location! My husband and son both get their hair cuts here and have for several years. Alyssa and Kasi are our favorite stylist! They always do a great job on the cut, are super nice and always know exactly what type of cut they want. We are so lucky to have found such great stylist!!!"

5
Anthony Marquis Harrell | February 17, 2018 |

"Best place to get your hair cut! Kasi did a great job!"

4
Cameron L. | September 19, 2016 |

"Stopped in for a fresh haircut, and received exactly that. It wasnt very busy that morning, so I waited zero minutes. If your into sports, then Sports Clips is the way to go. The corporate decor and theme is all sports, the tv's are set to sports, and the girls working there likely know sports equally if not better than the male customers the company markets specifically. The menu is rather simple - they cut kids hair, adults hair, and offer a therapeutic add on for the working adult. If you have a few extra dollars to spend, the hairwash/hot towel/head massage/vibrating chair/relaxation is worth it. Like every other hair place, they sell a few extra products on your way out the door. Its a home run! [Insert corporate cliché marketing + my sarcasm]"