Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dublin - Sawmill

3 rating

If anybody is looking for Kasi or Alyssa they're at Blue Star Barber shop near Easton. Jeannie, Que, or Bridget are at Roosters Men's Grooming Center in Lewis Center on Owenfield Dr.

1 rating

Rude and careless staff, never again .

5 rating

Clean, friendly, and good COVID measures. Lauren was great and gave the most skilled MVP experience I have ever had! Apparently, can get a double-MVP at the single MVP price for July's customer appreciation month.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

3
Logan V. | November 2, 2020 Google

" If anybody is looking for Kasi or Alyssa they're at Blue Star Barber shop near Easton. Jeannie, Que"

1
Nathan K. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Rude and careless staff, never again ."

5
Tim H. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Clean, friendly, and good COVID measures. Lauren was great and gave the most skilled MVP experience"

3
Nick B. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Expensive hair cut. Friendly staff but they always seem to miss a few hairs that I have to cut at ho"

4
b B. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Typically good haircuts for our 2 boys"

5
Hunter H. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Service is good and stylists are super nice"

4
Brian R. | December 14, 2019 Google

"They do a very nice job on my son's hair"

5
Charles P. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Great haircut all while watching a big ten have in preparation for the Ohio State game. Best haircut"

3
Nicci F. | August 23, 2019 Google

"I immediately liked the woman that cut my nephew's hair and he did too. But when I got home I realiz"

5
Jay C. | June 7, 2019 Google

"I had received a bad haircut from lady Jane's and the girls at Sport Clips was able to fix it even t"