Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dublin - Sawmill

3 rating

Expensive hair cut. Friendly staff but they always seem to miss a few hairs that I have to cut at home (I like a fade high and tight). If your in a pinch I guess it's ok but there are better places to go regularly.

4 rating

Typically good haircuts for our 2 boys

5 rating

Service is good and stylists are super nice

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

3
Nick B. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Expensive hair cut. Friendly staff but they always seem to miss a few hairs that I have to cut at ho"

4
b B. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Typically good haircuts for our 2 boys"

5
Hunter H. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Service is good and stylists are super nice"

4
Brian R. | December 14, 2019 Google

"They do a very nice job on my son's hair"

5
Charles P. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Great haircut all while watching a big ten have in preparation for the Ohio State game. Best haircut"

3
Nicci F. | August 23, 2019 Google

"I immediately liked the woman that cut my nephew's hair and he did too. But when I got home I realiz"

5
Jay C. | June 7, 2019 Google

"I had received a bad haircut from lady Jane's and the girls at Sport Clips was able to fix it even t"

5
Brian K. | June 2, 2019 Facebook

"?Love the location. Sam the manager is the best!"

3
Shashi K. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Good thing here is they make a note of your haircut on computer, it makes easy to remember , especia"

5
Dalton B. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Came for a haircut stylist sam was very precise and super friendly."